Academic calendar

pyramidenförmiges Metronom aus Holz
(Foto: Janine Bächle)

Winter semester 2022/23

Winter semester 2022/23

Winter semester 2022/23

Lecture period: Mon, Oct 17, 2022 to Fri, Feb 17, 2023

11.09.202217.02.2023

WS 2022/23: Lecture period BAdance

11.09.2022 22:00 17.02.202311:00
16.10.202210.02.2023

WS 2022/23: Vorlesungszeit der Goethe-Universität

16.10.2022 22:00 10.02.202311:00
25.12.202206.01.2023

WS 2022/23: HfMDK-Weihnachtsferien

25.12.2022 23:00 06.01.202311:00
31.01.202304.02.2023

Eignungsprüfungen zum Sommersemester 2023

31.01.2023 23:00 04.02.202311:00
05.02.202324.02.2023

WS 2022/23: HfMDK-Prüfungswochen

05.02.2023 23:00 24.02.202311:00
subject to change

Introduction for new students

October 13th and 14th, 2022

Summer semester 2023

Summer semester 2023

Summer semester 2023

Lecture period: Mon, April 11, 2023 to Fri, July 21, 2023

10.04.202314.07.2023

SoSe 2023: Vorlesungszeit der Goethe-Universität

10.04.2023 22:00 14.07.202310:00
31.05.202307.06.2023

Eignungsprüfungen zum Wintersemester 2023/24

31.05.2023 22:00 07.06.202310:00
09.07.202328.07.2023

SoSe 2023: HfMDK-Prüfungswochen

09.07.2023 22:00 28.07.202310:00
subject to change

Lecture-free

Mon, May 1 (Labor Day), Thu, May 18 (Ascension Day), Mon, May 29 (Whit Monday), Thu, June 8 (Corpus Christi).

The aptitude test period (June 1-7, 2023) in the summer semester is lecture-free for HfMDK students.

Winter semester 2023/24

Winter semester 2023/24

Winter semester 2023/24

Lecture period: Mon, Oct 16, 2023 to Fri, Feb 16, 2024

15.12.202309.02.2024

WS 2023/24: Vorlesungszeit der Goethe-Universität

15.12.2023 23:00 09.02.202411:00
26.12.202305.01.2024

WS 2023/24: HfMDK-Weihnachtsferien

26.12.2023 23:00 05.01.202411:00
30.01.202402.02.2024

Eignungsprüfungen zum Sommersemester 2024

30.01.2024 23:00 02.02.202411:00
04.02.202423.02.2024

WS 2023/24: HfMDK-Prüfungswochen

04.02.2024 23:00 23.02.202411:00
subject to change

Introduction for new students

October 12th and 13th, 2023

Summer semester 2024

Summer semester 2024

Summer semester 2024

Lecture period: Mon, 08 April 2024 to Fri, 19 July 2024

14.04.202419.07.2024

SoSe 2024: Vorlesungszeit der Goethe-Universität

14.04.2024 22:00 19.07.202410:00
23.06.202428.06.2024

Eignungsprüfungen zum Wintersemester 2024/25

23.06.2024 22:00 28.06.202410:00
07.07.202426.07.2024

SoSe 2024: HfMDK-Prüfungswochen

07.07.2024 22:00 26.07.202410:00
subject to change

Lecture-free

Wed, May 1 (Labor Day), Thu, May 9 (Ascension Day), Mon, May 20 (Whit Monday), Thu, May 30 (Corpus Christi)

The aptitude test period (June 1-7, 2023) in the summer semester is lecture-free for HfMDK students.

More date overviews

On this page